Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Next I'll be shaking my fist at a cloud.

2004-10-12 - 3:02 p.m.

Sweet mother of mystery! I thought turning 30 was supposed to be some sort of milestone. I didn't realize that by milestone people meant that the morning you turn 30 you get a different body.

The one I used to have needed only a few hours of sleep, enough beer to run a certain cartoon robot (Bender, you are a national treasure), and some "food".

This piece of crap I got stuck with seems to have been purchased at the goddamn joke shop. Two beers at lunch used to be followed by three more beers at lunch. Now two beers at lunch are followed by an afternoon of yawning and clock watching.

In other news I just learned a new phrase: 'In bed at a reasonable hour.'




0 People felt the need for sassback

Stale - Fresh

YVAN EHT NIOJ! - 2006-08-10
That's Edutainment! - 2006-04-28
I hope this is on his college application - to Antioch - 2006-01-24
Lining the nightmare dream - 2005-12-21
The ultimate fuck you! - 2005-11-10


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Stylin and Profilin! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!