Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Does this guy look like a puzzle, or is it just the beer?

2004-10-13 - 1:35 p.m.

Have you ever cleaned you home and discovered halfway throught the job that had become the human swifer?

Have you ever wondered if this would be a reasonable excuse to join the Jim Rose Circus ?

Did you ever wonder how lame of a seque you could make to your first brush with greatness?

Let me set the scene:

Circa 1994 Darren and I are at a Nine Inch Nails show in Dallas, TX. After a harrowing brush with a (in)security guard after a nine foot jump to the floor of the Dallas Colleseum Darren and I decided it was now cocktail hour.

Well into my 12th beer of the evening I realize that the I'm in the middle of a conversation with a really blury person. Now at this point everybody looks as blury as a bigfoot home movie, but this guy just can't be focused on no matter how hard I try. I have to say I really didn't care. The show was about to start and Darren was doing the majority of the talking.

Soon the lights go down and the Jim Rose Circus starts. And of all people I see on stage the one who stands out is the bluriest mutherfucker of them all Enigma.



0 People felt the need for sassback

Stale - Fresh

YVAN EHT NIOJ! - 2006-08-10
That's Edutainment! - 2006-04-28
I hope this is on his college application - to Antioch - 2006-01-24
Lining the nightmare dream - 2005-12-21
The ultimate fuck you! - 2005-11-10


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Stylin and Profilin! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!