Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Cheerleaders are fun!

2004-10-14 - 10:18 a.m.

So today I walk into work and see posters everywhere for Lee denim day
. Essentially it's some charitable excuse for corporate types like myself to wear jeans for the day and donate money to Sally Struthers� lipo fund out of guilt for feeling comfortable at work.

Stupid goddamn brainwashing.

Anyway, this is nothing unusual or ill conceived within itself. It was however, under closer scrutiny of the posters, that I just about lost my shit entirely. The poster boy for this event is no other than...

Are you ready?

Charlie Sheen!

I mean Charlie Fuckin' Sheen.

It's not that I don't like the man. That would be far from the truth. I celebrate the man's entire work. And he's also made some pretty decent movies from time to time (along with some real crap, 'Navy SeALs' anyone).

Anyhow, on the poster he standing there in a pair of jeans with this court ordered look on his face and his hands in his pockets. When was the last time you jammed you hands into your pockets for the camera?

If I had to guess, I'd say he's hiding something.

I'd still like to think it's still an 8-ball and Heidi Fleiss' phone number.




0 People felt the need for sassback

Stale - Fresh

YVAN EHT NIOJ! - 2006-08-10
That's Edutainment! - 2006-04-28
I hope this is on his college application - to Antioch - 2006-01-24
Lining the nightmare dream - 2005-12-21
The ultimate fuck you! - 2005-11-10


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Stylin and Profilin! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!