Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
I just hope they wear flip-flops.

2004-12-02 - 11:58 a.m.

Recently a coworker of mine resigned. It really wasn't a surprise. The guy didn't fit in, and seemed to only vaguely know what it was we really did.

Here's where the story gets interesting.

After tendering his resignation, and agreeing to stay a few days to 'transition' his projects, he got the fuck out of Dodge. I mean this guy somehow moved 1,600 miles in two days. At first I thought he just traveled light, then it occurred to us.

This guy had not done shit for work in quite some time, and had left us with some past due projects with zero progress. Let me repeat that. He had not even stated them.

Being lower on the totem pole it was decided that I would assume the work.

I now feel like like this chick without the cuddling.

This brings me to what I believe may be a million dollar idea. Stay with me.

Have you ever wanted to put a flaming bag of poo on someone�s front door, but were located very far away from them? Have you just been to chicken-shit to leave the poo yourself? Maybe you were just too constipated and couldn't produce the goods on your own?

Well, I figure if 1-800-FLOWERS can make millions by setting you up with flowers anywhere in the country, why not expand on the idea?

That's right folks, a million dollar idea that involves poo. Am I fucking brilliant or what!

Anyone interested in helping me get 1-800-BURN-POO off the ground with a little seed money, and maybe a few mischievous friends strategically placed throughout the country needs to give me a call.

I beg of you, for the good of the nation. Let's make this happen.



5 People felt the need for sassback

Stale - Fresh

YVAN EHT NIOJ! - 2006-08-10
That's Edutainment! - 2006-04-28
I hope this is on his college application - to Antioch - 2006-01-24
Lining the nightmare dream - 2005-12-21
The ultimate fuck you! - 2005-11-10


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Stylin and Profilin! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!