Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Nice Rack!

2005-01-20 - 3:46 p.m.

You know how you truly can't call a place your home until everything is right. You try and try, but things never have that special quality that makes a place undeniably say "This is where you belong". Well after four years, last night my house became a home.

That's right. After seeing it for the first time last night, I knew I would be forever happy. I wrapped up that bundle of joy and took it home.

I don't have to tell you that it' beautiful and will give me years of love.

I now have a magazine rack in the bathroom, and things will never be the same.

Ahhh, I wonder what the poor people are doing today.



3 People felt the need for sassback

Stale - Fresh

YVAN EHT NIOJ! - 2006-08-10
That's Edutainment! - 2006-04-28
I hope this is on his college application - to Antioch - 2006-01-24
Lining the nightmare dream - 2005-12-21
The ultimate fuck you! - 2005-11-10


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Stylin and Profilin! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!