Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
I hope this is on his college application - to Antioch

2006-01-24 - 11:59 a.m.

I don't know what makes this kid a bigger pussy. The fact that he's taking an ethnicity class in high school (I had to be forced into that crap in college and still get anoyed by the thought of the class), that he's wearing a Broncos jersy because he's an Elway fan, the fact that he's too scared of the teacher after his 'ordeal', or the stupid fucking cry baby look on his face in that picture. When I was 17 I was too busy trying to buy beer and chase girls to give a flying crap about something this stupid, much less contact the media.



0 People felt the need for sassback

Stale - Fresh

YVAN EHT NIOJ! - 2006-08-10
That's Edutainment! - 2006-04-28
I hope this is on his college application - to Antioch - 2006-01-24
Lining the nightmare dream - 2005-12-21
The ultimate fuck you! - 2005-11-10


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Stylin and Profilin! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!