Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
This is just fucking ridiculous

2004-11-22 - 3:07 p.m.

For those of you in other parts of the world, here is a news flash.

TEXAS IS UNDERWATER!

It is now 3:00pm and I am one of the last people to leave work. I hope I don't have to resort to arc building in order to get home.

They don't even wite about waether like this in the Bible.

Wish me luck in getting home, and if don't get another update in soon, have a happy Thanksgiving.



0 People felt the need for sassback

Stale - Fresh

YVAN EHT NIOJ! - 2006-08-10
That's Edutainment! - 2006-04-28
I hope this is on his college application - to Antioch - 2006-01-24
Lining the nightmare dream - 2005-12-21
The ultimate fuck you! - 2005-11-10


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Stylin and Profilin! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!