Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
What would you do without you friends?

2004-12-03 - 11:34 a.m.

Since I'm kinda short on ideas today, I thought I'd share with you an email I received from a friend of mine a few years ago. To really realize how funny this is you have to know that it came completely out of the blue. No prior conversation, no previous email seeking advice, just this in my inbox. You also must understand that this friend is what they refer to as a "serial dater", which as far as I can tell is fancy talk for "gets more ass than a toilet seat". So he obviously thought the red spots in his nether regions would have horrible implications. Just imagine it eating this guy alive until he walks into a pharmacy and drops his pants.

The rest is up to your imagination.


Subject: Scrarchies

The female pharmacist took a look at my legs and diagnosed me with chiggers.
She said that I should be careful, as chiggers commonly spread to dark areas
possibly in a region below the belt. I guess my expression clued her in as
she gave me this stuff called Chiggerex which cools off the area. She
recommended applying a dialuted bleach solution to each bite (they are not
actually bites, as she explained. Each chigger burrows itself under the skin
and excrements, thus causing the itching sensation...) and then applying the
Chiggerex ointment. That is what I did and boy, does it feel better. It
feels as those some chic who just popped a certs or tic tac is blowing a
cool steam of air over the effected area. Damn, I wonder if there are other
uses for this stuff!


Two and one half years old, and it still makes me laugh!!



2 People felt the need for sassback

Stale - Fresh

YVAN EHT NIOJ! - 2006-08-10
That's Edutainment! - 2006-04-28
I hope this is on his college application - to Antioch - 2006-01-24
Lining the nightmare dream - 2005-12-21
The ultimate fuck you! - 2005-11-10


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Stylin and Profilin! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!