Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
NPR Revisited ( A bitchin' apology)

2005-07-07 - 11:32 a.m.

If you are ever asked to be a guest on NPR's Diane Rehm show, and you feel it is your prime opportunity to make a political statement about an election that happened nine months ago, it may not be wise to bitch about why BOB Kerry didn't win the presidential election.

I'm just sayin'.

By the way, I know both of my readers may have wondered where I've been for what has apparently been 67 days (yikes!), but my job has been gracious enough to take me on a tour of state capitals, complete with invigorating meetings with state department lackeys. I promise to update more frequently in the coming days, but bear with me. I�ve been busier than nine bitches in a bitch boat.

Next stop, Minneapolis. I wonder what kind of chicken breast they serve for lunch up north?

To make up for things I would like to share this picture of the worlds ugliest dog



0 People felt the need for sassback

Stale - Fresh

YVAN EHT NIOJ! - 2006-08-10
That's Edutainment! - 2006-04-28
I hope this is on his college application - to Antioch - 2006-01-24
Lining the nightmare dream - 2005-12-21
The ultimate fuck you! - 2005-11-10


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Stylin and Profilin! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!