Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Wurst entry ever!

2004-10-22 - 9:58 a.m.

A co-worker of mine just stopped by to tell me that he won a pir of tickets to Wurstfest. He won them by being lucky caller number seven in some radio call in contest.

The part that burns me up is that the DJ didn't have the nerve or apparently the wit to say "You are a weiner!" when he answered the phone.

Honestly, can't DJs still make pun of people.



0 People felt the need for sassback

Stale - Fresh

YVAN EHT NIOJ! - 2006-08-10
That's Edutainment! - 2006-04-28
I hope this is on his college application - to Antioch - 2006-01-24
Lining the nightmare dream - 2005-12-21
The ultimate fuck you! - 2005-11-10


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Stylin and Profilin! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!