Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Fun with real audio

2005-11-03 - 10:51 a.m.

Not much of an update today, but for everyone who was a fan of the infamous Western Burger incident I give you a soon to be classic.

Dallas traffic accident

Enjoy!

P.S. For some reason last night at 9:00pm I decided it would be a good idea to make 1/2 gallon of Kahlua. I haven't gotten to sample it yet, but I will be back with a review, and possibly a recipe.

P.P.S. Did anyone notice that the post script is longer than the actual entry?



2 People felt the need for sassback

Stale - Fresh

YVAN EHT NIOJ! - 2006-08-10
That's Edutainment! - 2006-04-28
I hope this is on his college application - to Antioch - 2006-01-24
Lining the nightmare dream - 2005-12-21
The ultimate fuck you! - 2005-11-10


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Stylin and Profilin! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!