Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
One crappy update.

2004-10-26 - 9:27 a.m.

Sorry for the lack of entries lately, but I haven't been feeling that great and I would hate for that to reflect in my diary. In short, the crack squad at Merck Medco decided that it really wasn't important for me to get my medicine on time...or at all for that matter. This essentially caused me to have a distended stomach rivaling that of an Ethiopian peasant circa 1984.

Fun.

Anyways, I'd like to give a shout out to everyone at Merck Medco that went out of their way to give me the kind top notch service that requires six phone calls, two reorders, two charges to my credit card (unauthorized or requested), and one pissed off Greg(who really needed to be ayred-out, brrrrrpt ahhh).

Thanks again bitches.

Not much else to report around here though. The majority of the weekend was spent watching football, baseball, and bad movies. Normally I would make an attempt to leave the house, but with the storm outside rivaling anything written about in the Bible that seemed a bit tenacious.



0 People felt the need for sassback

Stale - Fresh

YVAN EHT NIOJ! - 2006-08-10
That's Edutainment! - 2006-04-28
I hope this is on his college application - to Antioch - 2006-01-24
Lining the nightmare dream - 2005-12-21
The ultimate fuck you! - 2005-11-10


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Stylin and Profilin! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!