Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
I'm fucking bored and I want you to know about it!

2005-04-01 - 3:43 p.m.

If you have sound on your computer you must go here.

In other news tonight I plan on gettin' my ass over to the gastronomical dictatorship know as the "Burger King" to find out just what the fuck is in a Wester Burger that makes you lose your mind.

Tonight I predict cool weather with a 90% chance of stumbly drunkeness. With a little luck we can top last week sans the hangover that was harder to recover from than major surgery.

P.S. I no longer believe in punctutuation.

P.P.S. I never was a big fan.

P.P.P.S. I just made the security guard laugh so hard that something came out of his nose.



2 People felt the need for sassback

Stale - Fresh

YVAN EHT NIOJ! - 2006-08-10
That's Edutainment! - 2006-04-28
I hope this is on his college application - to Antioch - 2006-01-24
Lining the nightmare dream - 2005-12-21
The ultimate fuck you! - 2005-11-10


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Stylin and Profilin! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!